Staff Directory

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Image

Yang Berbahagia Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima Richard Malanjum
Former Chief Justice of The State

Image

Yang Berbahagia Tan Sri Dato' Mohamad Ariff Bin Md. Yusof
Former Speaker of The Dewan Rakyat

ACADEMIC STAFF

PROFESSOR

PROF. DR. ASMAH LAILI YEON
049288554
asmah485@uum.edu.my

Area of Expertise
Capital Markets Law
Company Law & Governance
Business Law

Curiculum Vitae

Image

PROF. DR. NUARRUAL HILAL MD DAHLAN
049288054
nuarrualhilal@uum.edu.my

Area of Expertise
Abandoned Housing Projects' Law

Insolvency Law In Housing Projects
Islamic Banking Law In Housing Projects
Curiculum Vitae

Image

MANAGEMENT STAFF

MANAGEMENT
Image

DEAN
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohana Abdul Rahman
049288100
hana@uum.edu.my

Image

DEPUTY DEAN
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Harlida Abdul Wahab
049288102
harlida@uum.edu.my

Image

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Anita Abdullah
049288122
noranita@uum.edu.my

Image

POSTGRADUATE COORDINATOR PROGRAMME
Dr. Nazli Mahdzir
049288106
mnazli@uum.edu.my

Image

LLB COORDINATOR PROGRAMME
Dr. Anis Shuhaiza Md Salleh
049288105
shuhaiza@uum.edu.my

Image

BPLB COORDINATOR PROGRAMME
Dr. Ani Munirah Mohamad
049288104
animunirah@uum.edu.my

Image

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Haslida Ismail
049288103
haslida@uum.edu.my

Image

EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Nor Aswadiyana Ibrahim
049288109
aswadiyana@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Ahmad Termizi Othman
049288109
a.tarmizi@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Mohd Nazri Omar
049288110
nazrie@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Shaidah Shaari
049288109
aidah@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Wan Norashikin Wan Kamil Osman
049288110
wanashikin@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Sazirah Salleh
049288110
sazirah@uum.edu.my

Image

SECRETARY
Noor Azura Othman
049288101
azura@uum.edu.my

Image

OPERATION ASSISTANT
Jufaizal Azaizul Che Alias
049288110
faizal@uum.edu.my

FORMER OFFICE BEARER

DISTINGUISHED VISITING PROFESSOR
Image

YANG BERBAHAGIA DATO' DR. AFIFI AL-AKITI
Oxford Centre for Islamic Studies
University of Oxford
United Kingdom
(13 November 2016 - 12 November 2017)