Academic

Profesor Pelawat

  • Prof. Dr. Nehaluddin Ahmad

    B.Sc., LLB, MA, LLM (Lucknow University, India),
    LLM
      (University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK),  
    LLD (Meerut
     University, India)

     

       Profesor 1 

Profesor Madya

  • Dr. Asmah Laili Haji Yeon

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM), Ph.D (Law)(Aberdeen) 

    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: asmah485@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 1 
  • Dr. Rusniah Ahmad

    LLB (Hons)(UM), LLM (Edinburgh), Ph.D (Manchester) 
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: rusniah@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 2 
  • Dr. Nuarrual Hilal Md. Dahlan

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(UIAM), LLM (UKM), Ph.D (UIAM),
    ACIS (London), 

    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: hilal@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 3 
  • Nurretina Haji Ahmad Shariff

    LLB (Hons)(MAL), LLM (Nottingham), M.Phil (Manchester)


    E-mel: etina@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 4 
  • Haji Hairuddin Megat Latif

    DPA (UiTM), LLB (Hons)(MAL), LLM (Nottingham) 


    E-mel: hairuddin@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 5 

Pensyarah Kanan

  • Ahmad Shamsul Abd. Aziz

    LLB (Hons)(UKM), LLM (UKM)


    E-mel: sham@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 1 
  • Dr. Alias Azhar

    B. Syariah (Hons)(Fiqh & Usul)(UM),
    M. Syariah (Metodologi Hukum Fatwa)(UM),
    Ph.D (Pengajian Syariah di Malaysia)(UM)


    E-mel: az.alias@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 2 
  • Dr. Aspalella A. Rahman

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (Wales), Ph.D (Western Australia)


    E-mel: lella@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 3 
  • Azlin Namili Mohd Ali @ Ramli

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM)


    E-mel: azlin@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 4 
  • Dr. Che Thalbi Md. Ismail

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM),
    MCL (UIAM), Ph.D (UKM)


    E-mel: chet1048@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 5 
  • Dr. Fauziah Nohd Noor

    B. Syariah (Hons)(UM), LLM (University of London),
    Ph.D (University of Birmingham)


    E-mel: mnfauziah@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 6 
  • Dr. Harlida Abdul Wahab

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (Wales), Ph.D (UIAM)


    E-mel: harlida@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 7 
  • Dr. Khadijah Mohamed

    LLB (Hons)(UKM), LLM (UKM), Ph.D (Newcastle upon Tyne),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (
    non-practising)


    E-mel: khadijah@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 9 
  • Mumtaj Hassan

    LLB (Hons)(UM), LLM (Wales),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: mumtaj@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 10 
  • Mohammad Azam Hussain

    B. Syariah (Hons)(UM), M. Syariah (UM)


    E-mel: md.azam@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 11 
  • Dr. Noor Farihah Mohd Noor

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (Australian National University Canberra),
    Ph.D (UIAM), 
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: farihah@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 12 
  • Dr. Nurli Yaacob

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM), Ph.D (UPM)


    E-mel: nurli@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 13 
  • Dr. Rohana Abdul Rahman

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (Aberythwyth), Ph.D (Qld),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: hana@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 14 
  • Dr. Ruzita Azmi

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (Wales), Ph.D (Aberdeen)


    E-mel: zita@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 16 
  • Dr. Yuhanif Yusof

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), Post Dip. (Wales), LLM (UM), Ph.D (UKM)


    E-mel: yuhanif@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 17 
  • Dr. Zainal Amin Ayub

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (UKM), Ph.D (Leeds)


    E-mel: z.amin@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 18 

Pensyarah Pelawat Kanan

  • Dr. Ahmad Masum

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM), Ph.D(UIAM)


    E-mel: asmad@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 1 

Pensyarah

  • Ahmad Nasyran Azrae

    Diploma Syariah & Amalan Guaman (UIAM), LLB (Hons)(UIAM),
    MCL (UIAM), 

    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: nasyran@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 1 
  • Anis Shuhaiza Md Salleh

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: shuhaiza@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 2 
  • Al-Hanisham Mohd Khalid

    DBS (PUO), DIT (ICM), BIAM (Hons)(UUM), LLM (Lancaster)


    E-mel: hanisham@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 3 
  • Fariza Romli

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM), LLM (Public Law)(Essex),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: arfariza@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 4 
  • Khuzaimah Mat Salleh

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM), LLM (Nottingham)


    E-mel: khuzai@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 5 
  • Marina Hj Hashim

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: marina@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 6 
  • Mazita Mohamed

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (UM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: mazita@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 7 
  • Md Rejab Md Desa

    BA (Hons)(Malaya), DPA (Hons)(INTAN), LLB (Hons)(Cardiff), LLM (IT)(Strathclyde),
    C.L.P (Hons)(Malaya), Syarie Counsel (Kedah Darul Aman),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: rejab@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 8 
  • Noor 'Aza Ahmad

    LLB (Hons)(UiTM), LLM (UM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: nooraza@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 11 
  • Rohizan Halim

    DPA (UiTM), LLB (Hons)(UM), LLM (UM)


    E-mel: rohizan@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 12 
  • Yusramizza Md Isa @ Yusuff 

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (UKM), 
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: yusramizza@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 14 
  • Zuryati Mohamed Yusoff 

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM), 
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: zuryati@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 15 

Pensyarah Kontrak

  • Ahmad Mohsein Azmi

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLM (UIAM)

     

    E-mel: mohsein@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 1 
  • Kamini a/p Shanmugaiah

    BA (Hons)(Bus. Mgt.)(Nilai University College - Oxford Brookes Univ.),
    LLB (Hons)(University of London), LLM (Oxford Brookes Univ.)

     

    E-mel: kamini@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 2 
  • Muhammad Firdaus Bidin

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (
    non-practising)

     

    E-mel: firdausbidin@uum.ed.my

     

       Profesor 3 
  • Muhammad Hafiz Badarulzaman

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM), LLM (UIAM)

     

    E-mel: mdhafiz@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 4 
  • Nor Azmawati Abdul Aziz

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)

     

    E-mel: norazmawati@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 5 

Tutor

  • Ani Munirah Mohamad

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), Diploma Syariah & Amalan Guaman (UIAM), MCL (UIAM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (
    non-practising)


    E-mel: animunirah@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 2 
  • Asmar Abdul Rahim

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: asmar@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 3 
  • Mohd Zakhiri Md. Nor

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM),  
    Peguam Syarie Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur,
    Charted Islamic Finance Professional, INCEIF,
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (
    non-practising)


    E-mel: zakhiri@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 5 
  • Nor Anita Abdullah

    DIA (UiTM), LLB (Hons)(UUM), LLM (UiTM),
    Peguambela & Peguamcara (non-practising)


    E-mel: noranita@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 7 
  • Nor Ashikin Md Nasir 

    LLB (Hons)(UIAM), LLB (Syariah)(Hons)(UIAM), MCL (UIAM)


    E-mel: ikin@uum.edu.my

     

       Profesor 8