Image

DEAN

Dr. Rohana Abdul Rahman

049288100

hana@uum.edu.my

Image

DEPUTY DEAN

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zuryati Mohamed Yusoff

049288102

zuryati@uum.edu.my

Image

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Azam Hussain

049288122

hmazam@uum.edu.my

Image

POSTGRADUATE COORDINATOR PROGRAMME

Dr. Ahmad Shamsul Abd Aziz

049288106

sham@uum.edu.my

Image

LLB COORDINATOR PROGRAMME

Dr. Nor Azlina Mohd Noor

049288105

norazlyna@uum.edu.my

Image

BPLB COORDINATOR PROGRAMME

Dr. 'Ain Husna Mohd Arshad

049288104

ainhusna@uum.edu.my

Image

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Haslida Ismail

049288103

haslida@uum.edu.my

 

Image

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Nor Aswadiyana Ibrahim

049288109

aswadiyana@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mohd Nazri Omar

049288110

nazrie@uum.edu.my

 

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Rosnaliza Azizan

049288109

aliza@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Wan Norashikin Wan Kamil Osman

049288110

wanashikin@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Sazirah Salleh

049288110

sazirah@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Fauziah Ismail

049288109

i.fauziah@uum.edu.my

Image

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Rasyima Othman

049288101

rasyima@uum.edu.my

 

CONTACT US

School of Law                                          UUM College of Law, Government and International Studies (COLGIS)                  Universiti Utara Malaysia                            06010 Sintok, Kedah                              Malaysia

  • dummy+604-928 8101/ 8103/ 8109/ 8110

  • dummy+604-928 8107

  • dummy sol@uum.edu.my

OFFICE HOURS

Sun - Wed : 8.00am to 5.00pm    Thursday: 8.00am to 3.30pm                Lunch Time: 1.00pm to 2.00pm          Weekend (Friday & Saturday): Closed 

DOWNLOAD FORM

Search